المتصفح يستوجب التحديث

قم بتحديث محرك البحث لتتمكن من رؤية الموقع بطريقة صحيحة المتصفح قديم

×

  |  viewed 496 times

أين تقع جافزا؟

تتمتع الآن أكثر من 8,500 شركة للأعمال بعالم من الفرص من خلال تحديد مواقع مشاريع أعمالها بشكل استراتيجي في جافزا. تأسست جافزا في عام 1985 بـ 19 شركة فقط ، وتقع الآن في مركز روابط النقل المترابطة وفي قلب اقتصاد مزدهر في الشرق الأوسط—دبي.

لعبت المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي (جافزا)، وهي واحدة من أكبر المناطق الحرة في العالم المتخصصة في الصناعة والتجارة وخدمات اللوجستيات، دورًا محوريًا بدعوة الشركاء الدوليين إلى دبي. لم يؤدِّ هذا المجتمع الذي تم بناؤه بالإضافة إلى كل هذه المزايا إلى تعزيز اقتصادي فحسب، بل ساعد أيضًا على خلق الثقة داخل اقتصاد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تقع المنطقة الحرة بجبل علي (جافزا) في أقصى الطرف الغربي من دبي، على شارع الشيخ زايد (E11) ويمكن الوصول إليها أيضًا من شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد (E311).

  • تمتد جافزا على مساحة 57 كيلومترًا مربعًا على جانبي شارع الشيخ زايد، ويمكن الوصول إليها من جميع الطرق السريعة الرئيسية مثل E11 (شارع الشيخ زايد) وE311 (شارع محمد بن زايد)، كما يمكن استخدام الحافلات والسيارات والخط الأحمر لمترو دبي أيضًا للوصول إليها.
  • تقع جافزا في 24’59’05.22 N, 55’05’26.45 E (24.984786, 55.0906813).
  • تقع جافزا بجانب أكبر ميناء بحري عميق في المنطقة في جبل علي وهي مجاورة لموقع إكسبو 2020 دبي.
  • تقع جافزا على بعد 40 كم من مطار دبي الدولي و24 كم من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي.

Was this article helpful?

Share

هل تريد أن تبدأ مشروع تجاري مع جافزا؟

قم بتحديد موعد لإجراء مكالمة هاتفية مع غيث البنا رئيس المبيعات الاستباقية بجافزا.

أَنشئ شركتك
تعرَّف على المزيد

المقالات الأكثر تداولًا

توجه إلى البداية

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×

  |  viewed 260 times

Where is Jafza located?

Over 8,700 companies are now connected to a world of opportunity by strategically locating their businesses in Jafza. Established in 1985 with only 19 businesses, Jafza now sits at the epicentre of interconnected transport links and at the heart of a flourishing economy in the Middle East – Dubai.

The Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza), one of the world’s largest free zones specialising in industry, trade and logistics has played a pivotal role when it comes to inviting international partners to Dubai. This community that was built as well as all these benefits have led not only to an economic boost but also helped create trust within UAE’s economy.

Jafza Location
Jafza location from Google Maps

Jebel Ali Free Zone (Jafza) is located in the Jebel Ali area at the far western end of Dubai, on the Skeikh Zayed Road (E11) and is accessible from Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E311) too.

  • Jafza is spread over 57 square kilometres on both sides of Sheikh Zayed Road, and is accessible on all major highways such as the E11 (Skeikh Zayed Road) and E311(Mohammed Bin Zayed Road). Busses, cars and the Dubai Metro Red Line can be used to get there as well.
  • Jafza is located at 24’59’05.22 N, 55’05’26.45 E (24.984786, 55.0906813)
  • Jafza is located alongside the region’s largest deep sea port in Jebel Ali. It is adjacent to the Dubai Expo 2020 site.
  • Jafza is located 40km from Dubai International Airport and 24km from Al Maktoum International Airport.

Was this article helpful?

Share

Looking to set up your business with Jafza?

Schedule a call with Faisal Jassem, Senior Manager - Sales at Jafza.

Get started
Learn about Jafza

Trending articles

scroll back to top