المتصفح يستوجب التحديث

قم بتحديث محرك البحث لتتمكن من رؤية الموقع بطريقة صحيحة المتصفح قديم

×

https://cdn.jafza.ae/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dpw-banner_001-SM.jpg
جافزا / عن جافزا / عن دي بي ورلد

عن دي بي ورلد

نبذة عن دي بي ورلد

نأتي بالعالم إلى دبي

ونظرا لموقعها في دبي فإن دي بي وورلد الامارات تتوسط مجموعة دي بي ورلد العالمية حيث تضم ميناء جبل علي الرائد والذي يعتبر البوابة البحرية التجارية الرئيسية والمحطة المركزية لمنطقة تضم 3.5 مليون فرد. وتعتبر دي بي وورلد الإمارات الخط الأمامي للتمكين التجاري في المنطقة حيث تقدم حلولًا متكاملة للشركات العالمية التي تستثمر في المنطقة

وتضم محفظة دي بي ورلد الامارات ميناء جبل علي وصالة ميناء راشد للرحلات البحرية وكوستال برت ومجموعة پي&ؤو مارينز. كما تضم أيضا ميناء الحمرية في مدينة دبي والمنطقة الحرة بجبل علي (جافزا) ومنطقة دبي للسيارات (داز) والعالمية للأمن (شركة خدمات الحراسة)

ميناء جبل علي هو البوابة الرئيسية لأكثر من 80 خدمة أسبوعية تربط بين أكثر من 150 ميناء في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد تم ترشيحه "أفضل ميناء بحري في الشرق الأوسط" لمدة 24 عاما متتالية. ويصنف كأحد أكبر موانئ الحاويات في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويحتوي ميناء جبل علي أكبر مرفأ من صنع الانسان في العالم.

تضم السعة العمالية لدي بي ورلد ما يزيد عن 53220 موظف من 131 دولة مختلفة

لِمَ جافزا

تُعد جافزا مجتمعًا ومنصة للتجارة والاتصال وواحدة من أكثر المواقع تنافسية لتأسيس مشروعك التجاري.

تابع القراءة

فريق القادة

يتمتع قادة مشاريع الأعمال لدينا بسمعة لا مثيل لها فيما يتعلق بتقديم أفضل الحلول للقطاعات من خلال الابتكار المستمر. ويرجع الفضل ...

تابع القراءة

نهجنا نحو الاستدامة

بوصفنا مركز أعمال عالمي، فإن وجود أسس قوية لضمان أننا نعمل بمسؤولية يُعد أمرًا ضروريًا لنجاح جافزا على المدى الطويل.

تابع القراءة
توجه إلى البداية

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×

https://www.jafza.ae/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dpw-banner_001-SM.jpg
Home / About Jafza / About DP World

A leader in smart global trader

DP World's global workforce is made up of over 53,220 employees from 131 countries

About DP World

We are a leading enabler of global trade

Located in Dubai, DP World UAE is at the heart of DP World. It is home to the flagship Jebel Ali Port, the premier maritime commercial gateway and hub to a region of more than 3.5 billion people. As the region’s frontline trade enabler, DP World UAE offers integrated solutions to global companies doing business across the region.

DP World UAE's portfolio includes Jebel Ali Port; Mina Rashid Cruise Terminal and Coastal Bert, and P&O Marinas. It also includes Mina Al Hamriya in Dubai city and Jebel Ali Free Zone “Jafza”, NIP, Dubai Auto Zone “DAZ”, Dubai Trade & World Security.

Jebel Ali Port is the premier gateway for over 80 weekly services connecting more than 150 ports worldwide. It has been voted the “Best Seaport in the Middle East” for 24 consecutive years and is ranked amongst the largest container ports worldwide. Jebel Ali Port has the world’s largest man-made harbour.

Why Jafza

Jafza is a community, a platform for trade and connectivity. Jafza is one of the most competitive locations to establish your business.

read more

Our Leadership

The leaders of our business have an unparalleled reputation for delivering first-class industry solutions through continued innovation.

read more

Sustainability

As a global business, having strong foundations to ensure we are operating responsibly is vital to our long-term success.

read more
scroll back to top