المتصفح يستوجب التحديث

قم بتحديث محرك البحث لتتمكن من رؤية الموقع بطريقة صحيحة المتصفح قديم

×

تجارة السلع الاستهلاكية

السلع سريعة الاستهلاك

وتساهم شركة جافزا ، التي تضم أكثر من 10100 موظفاً في المجموعة التجارية العامة و 1.85 مليون متر مربع من المرافق المشتركة بمبلغ39.3 بليون درهم إماراتي في القيمة التجارية للسلع المستوردة والمصدرة عن طريق ميناء جبل علي في التجارة العامة وتجارة السلع الاستهلاكية. وتعد أكبر البلدان المستوردة هي الصين والهند والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وفيتنام

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي واحدة من أكبر 20 اقتصادا في العالم ، من حيث الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الاسمي. وتمثل صناعة السلع الاستهلاكية معظم السلع المستوردة في جبل علي بدبي. وتبلغ قيمة هذة الصناعة بليون دولار. ومن المتوقع أن تنمو بمقدار 1.5 بليون دولار بحلول عام 2020. يرجع هذا إلى زيادة عدد واردات السلع الاستهلاكية في ميناء جبل علي.

صناعة السلع الاستهلاكية تنمو بشكل هائل عالميًا مع إيرادات أكثر من 1.5 تريليون دولار في عام 2017. والسلع الاستهلاكية من أهم الصناعات في أي اقتصاد نام أو متقدم. ومن ناحية أخرى فإن البنية التحتية المرنة لجافزا تجعلها مثالية كمركز محوري لتجارة التجزئة. ونتيجة لذلك فإن السلع الاستهلاكية التي يتم مقايضتها في المنطقة تستمر في الازدهار في جافزا.

هل تبحث عن فرصة استثمار في مجال الاغذية الاستهلاكية؟

قم بالتحدث مع فريقنا من الخبراء الذين سوف يرشدونك الي الطريق لتبدأ مشروعك الجديد او تطور مشروعك الحالي في مجال السلع الاستهلاكية

تتطور صناعة السلع الاستهلاكية لمحاكاة هذة المتطلبات

وعلى الصعيد العالمي تتنامي صناعة السلع الاستهلاكية. ولقد نمت السوق بنسبة 4% في عام 2016 (بمجموع 1.4 تريليون دولار أميركي) مع نمو 10% في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. وصناعة السلع الاستهلاكية لا تقتصر على الأغذية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية ومنتجات الرعاية المنزلية بل تشمل كل السلع الاستهلاكية التي تستهلك في فترة زمنية قصيرة. وتندرج الملابس سريعة الاستهلاك والتليفونات المحمولة تحت فئة السلع الاستهلاكية.

لقد شهدت صناعة السلع الاستهلاكية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة نمواً مطرداً على مدى العقود الماضية. وفي النصف الأول من عام 2021 وحده بلغ حجم التجارة الخارجية للإمارات العربية المتحدة 9 ملايين طن بمجموع 32 بليون درهم إماراتي. وعلي الصعيد الآخر بلغت واردات دبي من نفس العام 22 بليون درهم إماراتي لتصبح الإمارة الرائدة في هذة الصناعة.

ويمكن أن يعزى هذا النجاح إلى عدة عوامل منها النظام الايكولوجي الذي وضع خصيصا لكحل تجاري ميسر ومبتكر مدعوم من بيئة تنافسية متعددة الجنسيات وبنية تحتية قوية. إن موقع الإمارات العربية المتحدة الرئيسي بين أوروبا وآسيا والموانئ الحديثة والمطارات والمرافق المختلفة توفر بيئة حاضنة للنمو ولديها القدرة علي تخطي التحديات المستقبلية. ويعزي تنامي صناعة المنتجات الاستهلاكية الي العولمة وفكرة الاستسهال. لقد اصبح العالم قرية صغيرة متزايدة السكان وشحيحة الموارد الطبيعية.

تعرَّف على المزيد

 

"تواصل وقم بزيادة شبكة علاقاتك كجزء من مراكز جافزا للتميز"

تقع جافزا في قلب أفضل مواقع العالم لبناء استثماراتك ومتابعتها وهي تنمو

15,361.8 B

The global FMCG market is projected to reach $15,361.8 billion by 2025, registering a CAGR of 5.4% from 2018 to 2025.

F&B segment

Food & Beverage segment hold majority share in the FMCG market followed by personal care & home care products

تعد علامتي براندز فور لس وتشيبو التجاريتين أول تأسيس لتجارة إلكترونية لجافزا في 2013

هي قصة كلاسيكية بدأت بشابين من رواد الاعمال المتحمسين الجادين توفيق كريديه و ياسر بيدون والذين بدأوا بمحل صغير في مدينة بيروت في 1996، وهم مؤسسي مجموعة بي اف ال و يمتلكون الأن ماركات تجارية ومنافذ ...

هل تريد أن تبدأ مشروع تجاري مع جافزا؟

قم بتحديد موعد لإجراء مكالمة هاتفية مع فيصل الجاسم رئيس المبيعات الاستباقية بجافزا.

أَنشئ شركتك

تعرف علي صناعات مزدهرة أخري لدي جافزا

البيع بالتجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية

وتأكد جافزا من جديد علي دورها الرائد كمحطة عالمية للتجارة واللوجستيات حيث تضم قرابة 1180 شركة مما يزيد عن 95 دولة واكثر من 10100 شخص يلعبون دورا محوريا في التجارة الإلكترونية وتجارة التجزئة

تابع القراءة

المنتجات الغذائية والزراعية

نحن نفخر بالبيئة المتنوعة المستوعبة للجميع في جافزا والتي تضم قرابة 567 شركة و 6800 شخص من أكثر من 74 دولة في مجال الغذاء والثروة الحيوانية والزراعة

تابع القراءة

الإلكترونيات والكهربائيات

وتحتل الصناعة الكهربائية والالكترونية مركز الصدارة في عدد الشركات برصيد 1300 شركة من 89 دولة بكفاءة عمالية تفوق 8200 موظف

تابع القراءة
توجه إلى البداية

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×

The Fast Moving Consumer Goods (FMCG) industry

FMCG

With over 10,100 employees in the general trading group and 1.85 million sqm of combined facilities, Jafza contributes AED 39.3 billion in trade value of goods imported and exported through Jebel Ali port in the General Trading and FMCG industry. The top importing countries are China, India, USA and Vietnam.

The United Arab Emirates is one of the world’s top 20 economies, in terms of nominal GDP. The FMCG industry accounts for the majority of all the goods imported in Jebel Ali, Dubai. The UAE’s FMCG industry is worth $1 billion and it is expected to grow by $1.5 billion by 2020. This is due to an increase in the number of imports of consumer goods into Jebel Ali Port.

The global FMCG industry is growing tremendously with revenues exceeding $1.5 trillion in 2017. Consumer goods are one of the most important industries of any growing or developed economy. Jafza’s resilient infrastructure, on the other hand, makes it ideal for retail and trading hub. As a result, FMCG products traded through the zone continues to thrive within Jafza

Grow your business with Jafza.

Come talk to our team of experts and let us guide you on your journey to start or grow your business in the FMCG industry

trends & opportunities

Consumer goods are evolving to meet these demands

Globally, the FMCG industry is on the rise. The market has grew by 4% in 2016 (totalling $1.4 trillion) with developments in the Middle East and Africa region growing at 10%. The FMCG industry is not just limited to food, drinks, cosmetics, health care products and home care products. It encompasses all consumer goods that are consumed in a short period of time. Products like fast-moving clothes or mobile phones are also considered to be FMCGs.

The UAE’s fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG) industry has experienced steady growth over the past decades. In the first half of 2021 alone, the UAE’s external trade amounted to 9 million tonnes, with a total of AED 32 billion. Dubai’s 2021 imports, on the other hand, reached AED 22 billion, marking it the leading emirate in the industry.

Such success can be attributed to several factors, including an ecosystem specifically made for accessible and innovative trade solutions supported by a competitive multinational environment and a robust infrastructure. The UAE’s prime location between Europe and Asia and its state-of-the-art ports, airports, and different facilities provide an environment that nurtures growth and has the ability to overcome future challenges. The basic idea behind the rise of the FMCG industry globally is that it has to do with globalization and convenience. The world has become a global village with an increasing population and a decreased availability of natural resources.

Read More

 

"Connect, network and operate as part of Jafza's centre of excellence"

Jafza is among the world's best locations to establish your business and see it grow.

15,361.8 B

The global FMCG market is projected to reach $15,361.8 billion by 2025, registering a CAGR of 5.4% from 2018 to 2025.

F&B segment

Food & Beverage segment hold majority share in the FMCG market followed by personal care & home care products

Brands For Less and Tchibo, the first E-Commerce setup of Jafza in 2013

The story of BFL Group is a classic story of two enthusiastic and passionate young entrepreneurs who started a small shop in Beirut in 1996. Toufic Kreidieh and Yasser Beydoun, the founders of BFL ...

Looking to set up your business with Jafza?

Schedule a call with Faisal Jassem, Senior Manager - Sales at Jafza.

Get started

Explore other thriving industries at Jafza

Retail & E-Commerce

Jafza reaffirms its position as a leading global hub for trade and logistics with 1,180+ companies from 95+ countries with 10,100+ people playing a pivotal role in Jafza's retail, trading, and e-commerce industry

read more

Food, livestock & agriculture

At Jafza, we pride ourselves on our diverse, inclusive environment which is home to 567+ businesses and 6,800+ individuals from over 74 countries in the food, livestock, and agriculture industry alone.

read more

Electronics & electrical

With over 1,300 companies from 89 countries employing over 8,200 people, the Electrical and Electronics industry in Jafza is indeed the highest-ranked in terms of the number of companies established.

read more
scroll back to top