المتصفح يستوجب التحديث

قم بتحديث محرك البحث لتتمكن من رؤية الموقع بطريقة صحيحة المتصفح قديم

×

  |  viewed 375 times

نظام حماية الأجور للشركات في جافزا

تم تطوير نظام حماية الأجور من خلال مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي مما يسمح للأعمال والشركات المتمركزة في جافزا إنشاء قاعدة بيانات تسجل مدفوعات الأجور في القطاع الخاص لضمان الدفع الكامل للرواتب المتفق عليها في أوقاتها.

أُنشيء نظام حماية الأجور في مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي ليحقق الأهداف التي تنشدها وزارة الموارد البشرية والتوطين (وزارة العمل الإماراتية). هدف نظام الإمارات لحماية الأجور هو توفير آلية قوية عالية الكفاءة وفعَّالة ومؤمنة بالكامل لتنظم عملية دفع الأجور للموظفين من خلال أصحاب العمل. أصبح نظام الإمارات لحماية أجور معمول به أيضًا من جهات أخرى في الإمارات.

كيف يعمل هذا النظام؟

نظام حماية الأجور هو نظام تحويل للرواتب إلكترونيًا يسمح للمؤسسات بدفع أجور الموظفين من خلال البنوك ومكاتب الصرافة والمؤسسات المالية المصرح لها والمعتمدة من مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي. تم تكليف جافزا بإستخدام هذا النظام لحماية الحقوق الأساسية لكل من الموظفين وأصحاب العمل.

هل مطلوب من شركات جافزا إتباع هذا النظام؟

نعم كل الأعمال والشركات المسجلة مع جافزا مطلوب منها إتباع نظام دولة الإمارات العربية لحماية الأجور، حتى أن جافزا أوجدت الحاجة لتطبيق هذا النظام عام 2012، وبهذه المبادرة نجحت جافزا ومصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي في ضمان دفع أجور موظفو المنطقة الحرة من قبل أصحاب العمل في الوقت المناسب بسهولة وبساطة، بالإضافة إلى متابعة العملية بكفاءة لضمان الشفافية والأمان.

للمزيد من المعلومات برجاء الضغط على رابط بوابة دبي التجارية الخاص بنا على – https://www.dubaitrade.ae/open-services/jafza/wage-protection-system

Was this article helpful?

Share

هل تحتاج إلي المزيد من المعلومات؟

قم بزيارة مكتب خدمة العملاء بجافزا 15. سنكون سعداء بالرد علي اي استفسار.

تواصل معنا
تعرَّف على المزيد

المقالات الأكثر تداولًا

توجه إلى البداية

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×

  |  viewed 267 times

Wage Protection System for Jafza companies

The Wage Protection System (WPS) has been developed by the Central Bank of the UAE allowing Jafza based businesses to create a database that records wage payments in the private sector to guarantee timely and full payment of the agreed-upon wages.

The Wages Protection System (WPS) was implemented at the Central Bank of the UAE (CBUAE) to meet the desired objectives of the Ministry of Labour (LRA). The objective of UAEWPS is to provide a safe, secure, efficient and robust mechanism to streamline the timely payment of wages to employees by their employers. The UAEWPS has been adopted by other authorities in the UAE

How does it work? 

WPS is an electronic salary transfer system that allows institutions to pay employees’ wages via banks, exchange houses and financial institutions that are approved and authorised to provide the service by the UAE Central Bank. This service has now been mandated in Jafza in order to protect the basic rights of both Employees and Employers.

Are Jafza companies required to comply?

Yes, all businesses registered with Jafza are required to comply with the WPS system of the United Arab Emirates. Jafza has implemented the need to comply with UAEWPS in 2012. With this initiative, Jafza and the Central Bank has streamlined and guaranteed the timely payment of wages to free zone employees by their employers and effectively monitor the process to ensure transparency and security.

You can find more information about this on our Dubai Trade portal – https://www.dubaitrade.ae/open-services/jafza/wage-protection-system

Was this article helpful?

Learn about Jafza

Trending articles

scroll back to top