المتصفح يستوجب التحديث

قم بتحديث محرك البحث لتتمكن من رؤية الموقع بطريقة صحيحة المتصفح قديم

×

  |  viewed 124 times

إصدار تأشيرة دخول لموظف في شركات جافزا

جافزا مخولة برعاية الموظفين للعمل في شركات داخل المنطقة الحرة. ويتعين علي الاعمال التجارية داخل المنطقة الحرة التي ترغب في إصدار تأشيرات لموظفيها أن تصدر أولا ترخيص الأعمال التجارية وتصدر إتفاق تسوية الملكية الخاص بهم مع جافزا.

بمجرد اكتمال عملية تأسيس الأعمال، يجب علي الشركة التقدم للحصول علي بطاقة هجرة على الكمبيوتر (سي أي سي) من أجل التقديم للحصول علي تأشيرات للموظفين.

يجب علي الشركات القائمة التي تأسست في جافزا والتي ترغب في إصدار تأشيرات للموظفين التأكد من أن عقد الملكية الخاص بهم (عقد الإيجار) ساري وأن لديهم بطاقة هجرة كمبيوتر سارية.

يمكن لأي شركة في جافزا أن تتقدم للحصول علي تأشيرات إقامة للمساهمين و/أو الموظفين. تكوت تأشيرات الإقامة سواء للمساهمين أو الموظفين سارية لمدة ثلاث سنوات. يعتمد عدد التأشيرات التي يمكن للشركة التقديم للحصول عليها علي عقد الإيجار و التسهيلات التي تم الحصول عليها.

  • إذا كانت الشركة قد استأجرت مستودعا أو مخزن أو لديها وحدة تصنيع خفيفة، فتعتمد حينئذ الحصة المنطبقة علي التأشيرات علي المساحة المملوكة. يرجي الإتصال بفريق التأشيرات والتشغيل في جافزا لمعرف المزيد عن حصص التأشيرات.
  • إذا كانت الشركة قد استأجرت قطعة أرض، يجب عليها اولاً تقديم رسومات للمنشأة في حال كان المرفق قيد الإنشاء. في حالة اكتمال المنشأة واحتياج الشركة إلي إصدار تأشيرات جديدة، يجب التواصل مع فريق جافزا للتأشيرات والتشغيل للاستفسار عن متطلبات حصتك من التأشيرات. عند استئجار قطعة أرض من جافزا، يتم توفير 20 تأشيرة مبدئيا ًويمكن زيادة هذا الحد بعد الحصول على موافقة.
  • إذا كانت الشركة قد استأجرت مساحة مكتب لها، فتكون حصة التأشيرات علي حسب المساحة المؤجرة.
  • إذا كانت الشركة قد استأجرت محطة تشغيل، فعندها يمكن توفير تأشيرتين فقط لكل محطة.
  • إذا كانت الشركة قد استأجرت معرض، فعندها يكون الحد المسموح به هو 5 تأشيرات بغض النظر عن مساحة المعرض.

بمجرد توافر المعلومات المتعلقة بالحصص، يمكن للشركة تحديد إذا كانت لديها المتطلبات لطلب تأشيرة جديدة، كما تجدر الإشارة في هذه المرحلة إلي أن الحد الأدني لسن الحصول علي تأشيرة إقامة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو 18 عاماً.

يتعين علي أي شركة في جافزا ترغب في تعيين موظفين من خارج مجلس التعاون الخليجي كموظف مكفول الحصول علي تصريح دخول أولاَ. أما لمواطني مجلس التعاون الخليجي، يجب علي الشركة طلب بطاقة إقامة دائمة لمواطني مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

يسمح للموظف المكفول بالعمل داخل المنطقة الحرة فقط. ومع ذلك، قد تكون هناك حالات يطلب فيها العميل من موظف مكفول العمل خارج المنطقة الحرة بشكل مؤقت (علي سبيل المثال، أعمال التركيب، الإصلاح، أوصيانة معدات متخصصة)، في هذه الحالة يتطلب الحصول علي موافقة مسبقة من جافزا. يمكن الحصول علي موافقة أو تصنيف مهني نوك من خلال بوابة جافزا الإلكترونية.

الوثائق المطلوبة لتجهيز طلب التقديم للحصول علي تأشيرة.

  • نسخة من جواز سفر مقدم الطلب. قد يُطلب من بعض الجنسيات صفحات إضافية من جواز سفرهم مضافة إلى صورة الجواز كما تم طلبه وقت التقديم.
  • صورة – بخلفية بيضاء وملامح واضحة لمقدم الطلب.
  • تتطلب تعيينات معينة شهادة جامعية مصدقة من الجهات المختصة.
  • و تقضي المتطلبات والإجراءات الإحترازية الجارية لبروتوكلات كوفيد19 أن تقوم الشركة بتقديم خطاب تعهد إذا كانت ترغب في إصدار تأشيرة لموظف مقيم خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
  • إذا كان المتقدم مقيم داخل الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يطلب منه نسخة من التاشيرة السابقة.

وثائق إضافية مطلوبة لتأشيرة كل من المساهمين/ الشركاء

تُطلب الوثائق التالية مع ماهو مذكور أعلاه لإصدار تأشيرة لمساهم أوشريك :

  • يجب أن يكون الحد الأدني لنصيب مقدم الطلب في الشركة 50,000 AED
  • تقديم خطاب تأكيد المساهم-الصادر عن الإدارة التجارية في جافزا

تحتاج إلي مساعدة؟

ينصح بتحميل القواعد واللوائح الخاصة بإنشاء وتشغيل شركة داخل جافزا. وهذا من شأنه أن يسمح لكم بالحصول علي أهم المعلومات اللازمة لتشغيل أعمالكم. يمكنك أيضاً التشاور مع قسم التأشيرات والتشغيل في جافزا للحصول علي أي معلومات قد تحتاجها بخصوص إصدار التأشيرة لموظفيك.

مواد ومعلومات إضافية للقراءة

جافزا تدعم عملائها للحصول على تأشيرات طويلة الأمد (https://www.jafza.ae/ar/media-centre/news/jafza-to-offer-long-term-visa-services-to-customers/)

Was this article helpful?

Share

هل تريد أن تبدأ مشروع تجاري مع جافزا؟

قم بتحديد موعد لإجراء مكالمة هاتفية مع فيصل الجاسم رئيس المبيعات الاستباقية بجافزا.

أَنشئ شركتك
تعرَّف على المزيد

المقالات الأكثر تداولًا

توجه إلى البداية

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×

  |  viewed 395 times

Issuing a visa for an employee for Jafza companies

Jafza is authorised to sponsor staff to work for a business inside the free zone. Businesses within the free zone wishing to issue visas for their employees are required to first set up their business license and issue their property settlement agreement (PSA) with Jafza.

Once the business set-up process is completed, the company must apply for a computer immigration card (CIC) in order to apply for visas for employees.

Existing businesses set up in Jafza who wish to issue visas for employees must ensure that their property settlement agreement (their lease agreement) is valid and they have a valid computer immigration card.

A company in Jafza may apply for shareholder and/or employee residence visas. The residence permit is valid for three years for both – shareholders and employees. The number of visas that may be applied for by the company depends on their lease agreement and solutions acquired.

  • If the company has leased a warehouse or an LIU, the quota applicable for visas depends on the area of the property. Please contact Jafza Visa and Operations team to learn more about the quote for the visas.
  • If the company has leased a plot of land, the company must first submit drawings of the facility if the facility is still under construction. If the facility is completed and the company needs to issue new visas, you must contact Jafza Visa and Operations team to learn about your quota requirements. When a plot is leased from Jafza, an initial quota of 20 visas is provided and this limit can be increased after approval.
  • If the company has leased office space, the quota is dependent on the size of the office. 
  • If the company has leased a workstation, only 2 visas can be applied for per workstation.
  • If the company has leased a showroom, the limit of visas allowed is 5 regardless of the size of the facility.

Once the quota information is available, the company may determine if they have the required quota to process a new visa. At this point, it is worth noting that the minimum age at which a UAE residence visa can be obtained is 18 years old.

A company in Jafza wishing to employ staff other than a GCC national as a sponsored employee is required to apply for an entry permit first. For GCC nationals, the company must ask for the Permanent Access Card of the GCC national.

A sponsored employee is only allowed to work within the free zone. However, there may be occasions when a customer requires a sponsored employee to work temporarily outside the free zone on a temporary basis (e.g., installation, repair, or maintenance of specialist equipment), in which case Jafza’s prior approval is required. Obtaining approval or a NOC is possible through Jafza’s online portal.

Documents required to process a visa application.

  • Passport Copy of the applicant. Certain nationalities may require additional pages of their passport included in the copy as requested at the time of submission.
  • Photograph – with a white background and clear visible features of the applicant. 
  • Certain designations will require a University Degree – duly attested by relevant authorities.
  • Ongoing requirements and procedures to adhere to COVID-19 protocols require the company to submit a Letter of Undertaking if they wish to issue a visa for an employee who is based outside the United Arab Emirates.
  • If the applicant is inside the United Arab Emirates, a copy of their previous visa is required.

Additional documents for Shareholder / partner visa

To issue a visa for a shareholder or a partner;

  • The minimum share of the applicant in the company must be AED 50,000
  • Submit the Letter of shareholder’s confirmation – which is issued by the Commercial Department of Jafza

Need help?

It is advisable to download the rules and regulations of setting up and operating a company within Jafza. This would allow you to get the most relevant information required to operate your business. You may also consult with the team at Jafza’s Visa and Operations Department for any information you may need regarding issuing visas for your employees.

Additional resources

Was this article helpful?

Learn about Jafza

Trending articles

scroll back to top