المتصفح يستوجب التحديث

قم بتحديث محرك البحث لتتمكن من رؤية الموقع بطريقة صحيحة المتصفح قديم

×

  |  viewed 186 times

كيف تُنشىء شركة مساهمة عامة بالإمارات

تُعرف الشركات المساهمة العامة في الإمارات بالشركات العامة المدرجة في البورصة، والتي تكون ذات مسؤولية محدودة داخل المنطقة الحرة، مما يعني أن التزامات الشركة الواحدة تقتصر على رأس المال المدفوع. ويسمح هذا التشكيل بإنشاء شركة تمتلك أسهمًا عامة يمكن شراؤها وبيعها بالأسواق العامة.

ويتم تداول أسهم الشركات المساهمة العامة في البورصة، كما توفر الشركة بعض الحقوق والحماية المماثلة لتلك التي يتمتع بها المساهمون في الشركات الخاصة. ويمكن للشركات المتداولة علنًا أن تُزيد من رأس مالها عن طريق بيع أسهم إضافية.

وتمتلك الشركة المساهمة العامة شخصية قانونية منفصلة عن تلك الخاصة بأصحاب أسهمها بالإضافة إلى أهلية وحقوق وامتيازات الشخص الواحد.

وإذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء شركة مساهمة عامة في الإمارات، فمن الضروري استشارة الخبراء القانونيين الذين يمكنهم تقديم المشورة فيما يتعلق بالشركات في الإمارات، كما أن فريقنا بجافزا قد تم تدريبه على تقديم المساعدة لإنشاء شركة مساهمة عامة.

أسس شركة مساهمة عامة

تأسيس شركة مساهمة عامة

تتطلب رحلة تأسيس الشركات المساهمة العامة مجموعة من المعايير التي الالتزام الوفاء بها، حيث توجد بعض الخطوات الأساسية التي يجب إستكمالها لبدء العملية كما يلي:

  1. سجل اهتمامك عبر الإنترنت – يمكنك بدء رحلتك عبر الإنترنت من خلال تسجيل اهتمامك. بمجرد استكمال استماراتنا عبر الإنترنت، سوف يتم التواصل معك من قبل فريقي المبيعات وتقديم الاستشارات لدينا للتحقق بشكل أكبر من طلبك.
  2. احجز جلسة استشارية مع فريق المبيعات والاستشارات خلال هذه الجلسة، سوف يُطلب منك تقديم استمارة طلبك الموقعة مع قائمة بجميع المستندات المطلوبة.
  3. اخترعرضًا من الحلول المدرجة لدينا ونوع الرخصة، وقم بالدفع مقابل عملية تأسيس الشركة ثم تأكد من مراجعة قائمة أنشطة الأعمال الخاصة بدائرة التنمية الإقتصادية بدولة الامارات العربية المتحدة فيما يخص نوع رخصتك.
  4. أثناء إجراء عملية تأسيس الشركة العامة المدرجة في البورصة، يمكنك العمل مع فريق التأجير لدينا فيما يتعلق بالحلول التي نقدمها. تقدم جافزا أيضًا حلول تطوير مخصصة حسب الطلب تسمح لك بتوسيع نطاق أعمالك التجارية وخلق بيئة مناسبة لاحتياجاتك.

ما المستندات المطلوبة لتأسيس شركة مساهمة عامة ؟

الشركة المساهمة العامة هي في الأساس شركة عامة يتم إدراجها في بورصة الأوراق المالية.

وبمجرد تسجيل اهتمامك بتأسيس شركتك عبر الإنترنت، عليك تقديم المستندات واتباع الخطوات التالية عند التقدم بطلبك لجافزا:

  1. استمارة طلب جافزا
  2. نموذج البيئة والصحة والسلامة
  3. ملخص المشروع أو خطة عمل الشركة، على ألا يزيد على صفحة واحدة. سوف تجد عينة لهذا النموذج في الصفحة 22 من استمارة الطلب.
  4. يتم ملء استمارة اعرف عميلك وتقديمها مع استمارة الطلب.
  5. يتم ملء نموذج المستفيد الحقيقي وتقديمها مع استمارة الطلب. ويُشترط على جميع الشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بموجب قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 58 لسنة 2020 إعلان المستفيد الحقيقي في الشركة، والذي ببساطة يُعد المستفيد النهائي.

واستنادًا إلى المناقشة المبدئية مع فريق استشارات البيع بجافزا، فقد يقرر الفريق أنه بحاجة إلى المزيد من المستندات، الأمر الذي يتم الإبلاغ عنه أثناء الجلسة أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Was this article helpful?

Share

هل تريد أن تبدأ مشروع تجاري مع جافزا؟

قم بتحديد موعد لإجراء مكالمة هاتفية مع فيصل الجاسم رئيس المبيعات الاستباقية بجافزا.

أَنشئ شركتك
تعرَّف على المزيد

المقالات الأكثر تداولًا

توجه إلى البداية

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×

  |  viewed 762 times

How to set up a PLC

A public joint-stock company in the UAE is known as a public listed company, or PLC. Such a company is a limited liability company within the free zone, meaning that the liabilities of the company are limited to its capital paid. This formation allows the creation of a company that hold public shares which can be bought and sold on the public market. 

A public joint-stock company (PLC) shares typically trade on the stock exchanges and offer certain rights and protection similar to that of shareholders in private companies. Publicly traded companies can raise capital by selling additional shares.

A PLC has a legal personality distinct from that of its shareholders and has the capacity, rights and privileges of a person.

If you want to set up a public joint-stock company in the UAE, it is essential to seek professional legal advice and consult with experts who can advise regarding the company laws of the UAE. At Jafza, our team is equipped to help you with setting up a Public Listed Company.

Set up a public listed company

Setting up a Public Listed Company (PLC).

The journey to set up a public listed company requires a set of criteria to be fulfilled. There are a few basic steps that must be completed in order to start the process:

  1. Register your interest online. You can start your journey online by registering your interest. Once you have completed our online form, you will be contacted by our sales and advisory team to further verify your application.
  2. Book a consulting session with the sales and advisory team. During this session, you will be asked to submit your signed application form along with the list of all required documents.
  3. Select an offering from our listed solutions, license type and make the payment towards the business setup process. Make sure you review the United Arab Emirates Department of Economy Development’s Business Activity List for your license type.
  4. While the process for the setup of the PLC is underway, you can work with our Leasing team regarding the solutions we offer. Jafza also offers custom development solutions that allow you to scale your business and create an environment that is suitable for your needs.

What documents are required to set up a PLC?

A PLC is essentially a public joint stock company that will be listed on a securities exchange. 

Once you have registered your interest in setting up your company online, you will need the following documents at the time of submitting your application to set up a PLC with Jafza.

  1. The Jafza Application Form.
  2. Environment Health and Safety (EHS) application form
  3. Project summary or a Business Plan. You will find a sample template of this on page 22 of the application form. You must limit this to one page.
  4. Know your customer (KYC) form to be filled in and submitted along with the application form.
  5. Ultimate Beneficiary Owner (UBO) Form to be filled in and submitted along with the application form. Cabinet Decision No. (58) of 2020 requires all companies in the United Arab Emirates to declare the Ultimate beneficiary of a business. In simple words, an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) is an individual who is the ultimate beneficiary of a company.

Based on the initial discussion with the Sale Advisory of Jafza, it may be determined that further documentation may be required. This will be communicated during the session or via email.

Was this article helpful?

Share

Looking to set up your business with Jafza?

Schedule a call with Ghaith Al Banna, Senior Manager - Sales at Jafza.

Get started
Learn about Jafza

Trending articles

scroll back to top